Events

2016–2017 Trestle Board
September 15, 2016 (Thursday 6 PM) Welcome Back BBQ
Lodge Meeting
October 20, 2016 (Thursday 6:30 PM) DDGM Official Visit (R.W. Bro. Richard Richard Denison)
DDGM Banquet
Lodge Meeting
November 17, 2016 (Thursday 7:30 PM) Lodge Meeting (1st Degree)
November 24, 2016 (Thursday 7:30 PM) Emergent Meeting (1st Degree)
December 15, 2016 (Thursday 6 PM) Lodge Meeting
Ladies Night
January 19, 2017 (Thursday 6 PM) Lodge Meeting
Robbie Burns Night
Fraternal Visit
February 16, 2017 (Thursday 7:30 PM) Lodge Meeting (2nd Degree)
February 25, 2017 (Saturday 5:30 PM) Wild Game Dinner
February 23, 2017 (Thursday 7:30 PM) Emergent Meeting (2nd Degree)
March 16, 2017 (Thursday 7:30 PM) Lodge Meeting
April 20, 2017 (Thursday 7:30 PM) Lodge Meeting (3rd Degree)
April 27, 2017 (Thursday 7:30 PM) Emergent Meeting (3rd Degree)
May 18, 2017 (Thursday 7:30 PM) Lodge Meeting (Elections)
June 3, 2017 (Saturday 6 PM) Fish Fry
June 15, 2017 (Thursday 7:30 PM) Lodge Meeting (Installation & Investment)