Events

2017–2018 Trestle Board
September 14, 2017 (Thursday 6 PM) Welcome Back BBQ
Lodge Meeting
October 19, 2017 (Thursday 6:30 PM) DDGM Official Visit (R.W. Bro. Michael F. Humes)
DDGM Banquet
Lodge Meeting
November 16, 2017 (Thursday 7:30 PM) Lodge Meetin
December 14, 2017 (Thursday 5:00 PM) Lodge Meeting
Ladies Night
January 18, 2018 (Thursday 6:00 PM) Lodge Meeting
Robbie Burns Night
Merrickville #55 Fraternal Visit
February 15, 2018 (Thursday 7:30 PM) Lodge Meeting (2nd Degree)
February 24, 2018 (Saturday 5:30 PM) Wild Game Dinner
March 15, 2018 (Thursday 7:30 PM) Lodge Meeting
April 19, 2018 (Thursday 7:30 PM) Lodge Meeting
May 17, 2018 (Thursday 7:30 PM) Lodge Meeting (Elections)
June 2, 2018 (Saturday 6 PM) Fish Fry
June 21, 2018 (Thursday 7:30 PM) Lodge Meeting